Bromham Youth AFC Back to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 2 September 2017
Formed1991
County FABedfordshire
Charter StandardCharter Status
WebsiteBromham Youth AFC
Insurance end dateNot specificed

Secretary
Nichola Martin
01234 822926
07801 966041
n.martin24@btinternet.com
CRB001569028940
Chairman
Noel Darlington
07565 604875
noel.darlington@live.co.uk
CRBNot specified
Treasurer
David Chalmers
07702 255822
davidchalmers4@googlemail.com
CRBNot specified
Welfare Officer
Paul Slater
07557 397930
paul@le-stars.com
CRB01488566570
U14
Entered County CupYes
GroundBromham Village Hall, Village Road, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8JP  map
PitchU13/U14 (Infront of outside Gym)
Pitch shared with3 x U13s Bromham Youth AFC (play in MKDDL)
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Phil Rothwell
07941 145910
phil.rothwell@mac.com
Level 1
CRB001451326158
Coach
Simon Bone
07951 811432
simonbone69@gmail.com
Level 1
CRB001512421237
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U15 (Lions)
Entered County CupYes
GroundParklands, Chestnut Avenue, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8HP  map
PitchTop Pitch (through the hedge opening)
Pitch shared withU15 Tigers, U16s
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Stuart Hadley
07523 091199
hadders11@hotmail.co.uk
Level 2
CRB001456842168
Coach
Daniel Perkins
07447 042565
daniel_perkins22@hotmail.com
Level 1 (Currently undertaking Level 2)
CRBwaiting for this to be issued as only just applied for this
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U15 (Eagles)
Entered County CupYes
GroundParklands, Chestnut Avenue, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8HP  map
PitchTop Pitch (through the hedge opening)
Pitch shared withU15 Lions, U16s
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Tony Rafferty
07715 894135
tony.figen@gmail.com
Level 1
CRB001536805119
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U16
Entered County CupYes
GroundParklands, Chestnut Avenue, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8HP  map
PitchTop Pitch (through the hedge opening)
Pitch shared withU15 Lions, U15 Tigers
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Sam Micklethwaite
07714 334067
sam_micklethwaite@hotmail.com
Level 1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Coach Simon Wedd
07713316711
simon.wedd@yahoo.co.uk
Level 2
CRBNot specified