Bromham Youth AFC
Affiliation no - Back to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 15 July 2019
Formed1991
County FABedfordshire
Charter StandardCommunity Status
WebsiteBromham Youth AFC
Insurance end date30/06/2019

Secretary
Nichola Martin
01234 822926
07801 966041
n.martin24@btinternet.com
Chairman
Karl Lewis
07507 558077
lewis.n5@sky.com
Treasurer
David Chalmers
07702 255822
davidchalmers4@googlemail.com
Welfare Officer
Paul Slater
07557 397930
paul@le-atars.com
U14
Division4
Entered County CupYes
GroundBromham Playfields, Bromham Village Hall, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8JP  map
Pitch(Infront of Gym Area)
Pitch shared withU13 (MKDDL)
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Gary Martin
07754 546831
g.martin24@btinternet.com
Level 1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U15 (Blues)
Division3
Entered County CupYes
GroundBromham Village Hall, Village Road, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8JP  map
PitchU13/U14 (Infront of outside Gym)
Pitch shared with1 x U13 team (plays in MKDDL) and 3 x U14s Bromham Youth AFC
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Rob Tredray
07779 222141
rob@solidsteels.co.uk
Coach
David Chalmers
07702 255822
davidchalmers4@googlemail.com
Level 1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U15 (Tigers)
Division2
Entered County CupYes
GroundChestnut Avenue, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8HP  map
PitchTop Pitch
Pitch shared with1 x U16 team and 3 x U15s Bromham Youth AFC
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Dean Stockwell
07770 674104
dean.stockwell@hotmail.co.uk
Level 1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U15 (Pumas)
Division4
Entered County CupYes
GroundChestnut Avenue, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8HP  map
PitchTop Pitch
Pitch shared with1 x U16 team and 3 x U15s Bromham Youth AFC
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Nicky Dahl
07824 825610
nickydahl@virginmedia.com
Level 1
Coach
Stewart Jeeves
07875 462414
sj7hurricanes@hotmail.com
Level 2
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U16
Division4
Entered County CupYes
GroundChestnut Avenue, Bromham, Beds, MK43 8HP  map
PitchTop Pitch
Pitch shared withU15 Tigers, U16s
ColoursRoyal Blue & White / Royal Blue/ Royal Blue
Manager
Simon Bone
07305 833605
simonbone69@gmail.com
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager