MK City FC S-B&B1233Back to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 28 June 2017
Formed1986
County FABucks & Berks
Charter Standardyes
Websitemkcityfc.com
Insurance end date30/6/17 (new insurance commencing 1/7/17 30/6/18)

Secretary
Sharon Hollywood
07780974643
secretary@mkcityfc.com
CRBCrb completed 9/2/17
Chairman
Gemma Taylor
07507706006
gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com
CRBTBA - completed 16/3/16
Treasurer
Joanne Rayner
07929884863
treasurer@mkcityfc.com
CRBCRB completed 13/2/17
Welfare Officer
Lisa Walsh
07720964137
lisa.walsh@mkcityfc.com
CRBtba
MK City U14 Pumas
Entered County CupNot specified
GroundTattenhoe Lane
Pitch shared withNot specified
ColoursOrange & White/ Orange & White/ Orange & White
Manager
Simon Walsh & Lisa Walsh
07720964137
lisa.walsh@mkcityfc.com
level 1
CRBNot specified
Coach
Simon Walsh
simon.walsh@mkcityfc.com
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Danny Murphy
danny.murphy@mkcityfc.com
CRBNot specified