Moretonville Junior Football Club no. U-B&B2452Back to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 12 August 2018
Formed1969
County FABerks & Bucks
Charter Standard?
Websitehttp://www.pitchero.com/clubs/moretonvillejuniorfc
Insurance end date30 June 2019

Secretary
Anita Wise
01280 817436
07916 148472
mjfc_secretary@hotmail.co.uk
CRBNot specified
Chairman
Phil Doran
01908 520533
07872 675707
phil.doran@hotmail.co.uk
CRBNot specified
Treasurer
Angela Gurr
01280 813810
07818 837546
mjfctreasurerag@gmail.com
CRBNot specified
Welfare Officer
Paul Hubbard
07540 813569
07540 813569
mjfc.cwo@gmail.com
CRBNot specified
U14 (Rangers)
Entered County CupNO
GroundUniversity Playing Fields, Gawcott
Pitch2
Pitch shared withU14 Hurricanes
ColoursRed & Black/black/black
Manager
Stuart Holmes
07803 606616
07803 606616
stuartholmes5@tiscali.co.uk
1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U14 (Hurricanes)
Entered County CupYES
GroundUniversity Playing Fields, Gawcott
Pitch2
Pitch shared withU14 Rangers
ColoursRed & Black/black/black
Manager
Jeremy Lee
07751 482114
07751 482114
lee984@btinternet.com
1
CRBNot specified
Coach
Mike Burnham
07944 967540
07944 967540
m.burnham@sky.com
1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U14 (Tornados)
Entered County CupYES
GroundUniversity Playing Fields, Gawcott
Pitch3
Pitch shared withU14 Wanderers
ColoursRed & Black/black/black
Manager
Simon King
07712 205349
07712 205349
kingdog kingdog_1984@hotmail.co.uk
1
CRBNot specified
Coach
Ade Paul
07793 596928
07793 596928
Info@smart-gas.co.uk
1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Claire Paul
accounts@smart-gas.co.uk
CRBNot specified
 
U14 (Wanderers)
Entered County CupYES
GroundUniversity Playing Fields, Gawcott
Pitch3
Pitch shared withU14 Tornados
ColoursRed & Black/black/black
Manager
Dean Woodham
07904 341908
07904 341908
d_woodham@yahoo.co.uk
1
CRBNot specified
Coach
Marc Odley
07711 637383
07711 637383
marc@nude-webdesign.com
1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U15 (Tornados)
Entered County CupYES
GroundUniversity Playing Fields, Gawcott
Pitch2
Pitch shared withU14 Tornados & Wanderers
ColoursRed & Black/black/black
Manager
Barry Teckoe
07903 250626
07903 250626
b.teckoe@sky.com
1
CRBNot specified
Coach
Andrew MacGarvey
07500 967030
07500 967030
ajmacgarvey@hotmail.com
1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified
 
U16 (Rovers)
Entered County CupYES
GroundUniversity Playing Fields, Gawcott
Pitch16
Pitch shared withU15 Tornados
ColoursRed & Black/black/black
Manager
Brett Moran
07881 867198
07881 867198
brett.moran@s4asports.co.uk
1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Manager
CRBNot specified