Roman Rangers FC
Affiliation no - U-B&B2473Back to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 15 July 2019
Formed2008
County FABerks & Bucks FA
Charter StandardFrom 17.07.2014
Websitehttp://www.romanrangersfc.co.uk
Insurance end dateJuly 2019 (liability insurance arranged through B&B FA)

Secretary
Gary Tinkler
N/A
07938007040
Secretary@romanrangersfc.co.uk
Chairman
Richard Naylor
01908 967584
07500 009156
Chairman@romanrangersfc.co.uk
Treasurer
Nikki Hanshaw
01908 562752
07917 344671
Treasurer@romanrangersfc.cio.uk
Welfare Officer
Joanne Friday
01908 242482
07762 914183
Welfareofficer@romanrangersfc.co.uk
U14 (Tigers)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWalnut Tree
Pitch shared withU15 Rhinos
ColoursSky Blue / Navy / Navy
Manager
Terry Pearce
07774 621646
telwink@gmail.com
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U14 (Rhinos)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWalnut Tree
Pitch shared withU14 Tigers
ColoursRoyal Blue
Manager
Suki Sandhu
07958 332536
suki.sandhu@gmail.com
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U14 (Wolves)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWalnut Tree
Pitch shared withU14 Tigers
ColoursSky Blue
Manager
Mike Lovell
07876 207240
mike.lovell@smartlinewarehousing.co.uk
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U15 (Blues)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWalnut Tree
Pitch shared withU15 Yellows
ColoursRoyal Blue
Manager
John Miller
07583 450362
johnandsam@live.co.uk
1
Assistant Manager
Tony Rawles
07795 118733
antony.rawles@openreach.co.uk
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U15 (Yellows)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWalnut Tree
Pitch shared withU15 Blues
ColoursSky Blue / Navy / Navy
Manager
Lee Knibbs
07500 041765
lknibbsy@hotmail.co.uk
1
Assistant Manager
Neil Cardwell
07515 350996
cardwell1976@btinternet.com
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager
 
U18
Entered County CupYes
GroundOld Bradwell United FC, Abbey Road, Bradwell, Milton Keynes. MK13 9AR  map
Pitch shared withRRYC U18
ColoursSky Blue / Navy / Navy
Manager
Tony Rawles
01908 314252
07795 118733
antony.rawles@openreach.co.uk
1
Fixtures Contact
Manager