Tattenhoe FC
Affiliation no - V-B&B2709Back to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 15 July 2019
Formed2006
County FABerks & Bucks
Charter StandardCommunity Club Standard
Websitehttp://www.tattenhoefc.co.uk
Insurance end dateNot specificed

Secretary
Matt Aris
07772 014489
Matt.aris@hotmail.co.uk
Chairman
Paul Bevis
07841 815488
pbevis10@gmail.com
Treasurer
Chris Dawson
07540 445078
tattfctreasurer@gmail.com
Welfare Officer
Katie Watkins
07740 092961
katie@watkinsmk.co.uk
U16 (Whites)
Entered County CupYes
GroundTattenhoe Pavilion, Holborn Crescent, Tattenhoe, MK4 3EQ  map
Pitch shared withU15
ColoursRed & White/ Red / Red
Manager
Les Wood
07783226504
Les.wood2@btinternet.com
Fixtures Contact
Les Wood
 
U15 (FC)
Entered County CupYes
GroundTattenhoe Pavilion, Holborn Crescent, Tattenhoe, MK4 3EQ  map
Pitch shared withU16
ColoursRed & White/ Red / Red
Manager
Simon Smith
07970 179696
simons60@me.com
Fixtures Contact
Simon Smith
 
U14 (Reds)
Entered County CupYes
GroundTattenhoe Pavilion, Holborn Crescent, Tattenhoe, MK4 3EQ  map
Pitch shared withU14 Yellows
ColoursRed & White/ Red / Red
Manager
Paul Mcallister
07795 063776
paul.mcallister@bt.com
Fixtures Contact
Paul McCallister
 
U14 (Yellows)
Entered County CupYes
GroundTattenhoe Pavilion, Holborn Crescent, Tattenhoe, MK4 3EQ  map
Pitch shared withU14 Reds
ColoursRed & White/ Red / Red
Manager
Steven Beevor
07957 823075
stephenbeevor79@gmail.com
Fixtures Contact
Stephen Beevor