Willen FC TBCBack to Club List   Print this Club information Download and edit this Club information Get help on updating this Club information
Last Modified: 10 July 2018
Formed1989
County FABerks and Bucks
Charter StandardApproved
Websitehttp://www.willenfc.co.uk
Insurance end date30/6/2017

Secretary
Kelly Williams
07745 252784
clubsecretary@willenfc.com
CRBNot specified
Chairman
Pete Morris
07886 217876
chairman@willenfc.com
CRBNot specified
Treasurer
Carly Gunn
07738 365075
treasurer@willenfc.com
CRBNot specified
Welfare Officer
Steve Patrick
07584 089636
welfare@willenfc.com
CRBNot specified
U18
DivisionTBC
Entered County CupYes
GroundWillen Pavilion, Portland Drive, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK15 9JP  map
Pitch1
Pitch shared withNot specified
ColoursWhite / Navy / Navy
Coach
Tom Raynor
07714695443
tom.raynor@moulton.ac.uk
2
CRB1502338348
 
U15 (Warriors)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWillen Pavilion, Portland Drive, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK15 9JP  map
Pitch2
Pitch shared withU15 Dragons and U14 Serpents
ColoursWhite / Navy / Navy
Manager
Steve Patrick
07584 089636
stevep1973@hotmail.co.uk
CRBNot specified
 
U15 (Dragons)
Entered County CupNo
GroundWillen Pavilion, Portland Drive, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK15 9JP  map
Pitch2
Pitch shared withU15 Warriors and U14 Serpents
ColoursWhite / Navy / Navy
Manager
Adam Simmons
adam.simmons1999@gmail.com
Level 1
CRBNot specified
Fixtures Contact
Angie Shipp
07989050191
CRBNot specified
 
U14 (Serpents)
Entered County CupYes
GroundWillen Pavilion, Portland Drive, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK15 9JP  map
Pitch2
Pitch shared withU15 Warriors and U15 Dragons
ColoursWhite / Navy / Navy
Manager
Pete Morris
07886 217876
chairman@willenfc.com
Level 1
CRB0466244341